ROUTT CATHOLIC FACULTY 

 
Mr. Kevin Aldrich
Aldrich, Kevin.jpg

Classes:

  • Composition

  • English II

  • Theology I

       

Email:

​   kaldrich@routtcatholic.com

​   Class Supply List

Mrs. Dee Arendt
Arendt, Dee.jpg

Classes:

  • Health

  • Study Skills

Email:

​   darendt@routtcatholic.com

​   Class Supply List

Mr. Dan Callihan
0003 (1).jpg

Classes:

  • Anatomy

  • Integrated Science

  • Biology

Email:

​   dcallihan@routtcatholic.com

​   Class Supply List 

Mrs. Janet Chipman
Chipman, Janet.jpg

Classes:

  • English I

  • General Studies Tutor

Email:

​   jchipman@routtcatholic.com

​   Class Supply List

Mr. Barry Creviston
Creviston, Barry.jpg

Classes:

  • Physical Education

  • Strength and Conditioning

Email:

​   bcreviston@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Lisa Hall
Hall, Lisa.jpg

Classes:

  • Geography

  • United States History

  • World History

  • Government

Email:

​   lhall@routtcatholic.com

   Class Supply list

Mr. Scott Maruna
Maruna Scott.jpg

Classes:

  • Algebra II

  • Chemistry

  • Drama and Theatre

  • Physics Honors

Email:

​   smaruna@routtcatholic.com

   Class Supply List

Mrs. Tracy Ptacek
Ptacek, Tracy.jpg

Classes:

Email:

​   tptacek@routtcatholic.com

​   Class Supply List 

Mr. Sean Rose
Rose, Sean.jpg

Classes:

  • Band

  • Choir

Email:

​   srose@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Cleta TerHark
TerHark, Cleta.jpg

Classes:

  • Spanish I, II, III, IV

  • AP English

Email:

​   cterhark@routtcatholic.com

​   Class Supply List

Mr. Brian Hall
0009 (1).jpg

Classes:

  • General Studies Tutor

  • Grammar

  • Research Skills

Email:

​   bhall@routtcatholic.com

​   

Mr. Paul Herring

Classes:

  • College Math

  • Geometry

  • Math IV

Email:

​   pherring@routtcatholic.com

Mr. Jeff Miller
Miller, Jeff.jpg

Classes:

  • Drawing/Painting

  • Art Foundation

  • Art Appreciation 

Email:

​  jmiller@routtcatholic.com

Mr. Mark Rood
Rood, Mark.jpg

Classes:

  • Theology II

  • Theology III

  • Theology IV

Email:

​   mrood@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Margaret Stinson
Stinson, Margaret.jpg

Classes:

  • Statistics

  • Algebra I

  • Pre Algebra

Email:

​   mstinson@routtcatholic.com

​   Class Supply List

Dr. Jeannie Zeck
Zeck, Jeannie.jpg

Classes:

  • English III

  • English IV

  • Honors English

Email:

​   jzeck@routtcatholic.com

   Class Supply List