ROUTT CATHOLIC FACULTY 

 
Ms. Anne Aiello

Classes:

  • Biology

  • Botany

  • Zoology

Email:

​   aaiello@routtcatholic.com

Mr. Merle Beddingfield

Classes:

  • Algebra

  • Calculus

  • Geometry

  • Math IV

Email:

​   mbeddingfield@routtcatholic.com

​   Class Supply List

Mrs. Janet Chipman
Ms. Leslie Denny

Classes:

  • Spanish II

  • Spanish III

  • Spanish IV

Email:

​   ldenny@routtcatholic.com

   Class Supply List

Mrs. Melissa Cunningham

Classes:

  • Art

  • Art II

  • Art III

  • Art IV

Email:

​   mcunningham@routtcatholic.com

​   Class Supply List

Mrs. Lisa Hall

Classes:

  • Geography

  • United States History

  • World History

  • Government

Email:

​   lhall@routtcatholic.com

   Class Supply list

Mrs. Betsy Kennedy

Classes:

  • General Studies Tutor

  • Grammar Skills

  • Research Skills

Email:

​   bkennedy@routtcatholic.com

​   ClassSupply List

Mr. Scott Maruna

Classes:

  • Algebra II

  • Chemistry

  • Drama and Theatre

  • Physics Honors

Email:

​   smaruna@routtcatholic.com

   Class Supply List

Mrs. Tracy Ptacek

Classes:

Email:

​   tptacek@routtcatholic.com

​   Class Supply List 

Mr. Mark Rood

Classes:

  • Theology

Email:

​   mrood@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Cleta TerHark

Classes:

  • English III, IV

  • Honors English

  • AP English

  • Spanish I

Email:

​   cterhark@routtcatholic.com

​   Class Supply List

Mr. Barry Creviston

Classes:

  • Physical Education

  • Strength and Conditioning

Email:

​   bcreviston@routtcatholic.com

Mr. Kevin Aldrich

Classes:

  • Composition

  • English

  • Theology I

       

Email:

​   kaldrich@routtcatholic.com

​   Class Supply List

Mrs. Dee Arendt

Classes:

  • Health

  • Physical  Education

  • Study Skills

Email:

​   darendt@routtcatholic.com

​   Class Supply List

Mr. Paul Herring

Classes:

  • College Algebra

  • College Calculus

  • College Trig

Email:

​   pherring@routtcatholic.com

Mr. Sean Rose

Classes:

  • Band

Email:

​   srose@routtcatholic.com

© 2017 Routt Catholic High School

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean