ROUTT CATHOLIC ADMINISTRATION 

 
Mr. Nick Roscetti

Principal

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 2 

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   nroscetti@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Hannah Pate

Administrative Assistant

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 1 

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   hpate@routtcatholic.com

Ms. Colleen Doyle

Development/Enrollment Director

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 6

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   cdoyle@routtcatholic.com

Mr. Eugene Link

Guidance Office

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 4

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   elink@routtcatholic.com

Mr. Barry Creviston

Athletic Department

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 5

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   bcreviston@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Amy Nickel

Bookkeeping

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 3

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   anickel@routtcatholic.com

Mr. Matthew Martin

Technology Director

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   mmartin@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Michelle Hoots

Cafeteria Manager

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   mhoots@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Holly Dawson

Administrative Assistant

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   hdawson@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Betsy Kennedy

Library

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   bkennedy@routtcatholic.com

© 2017 Routt Catholic High School

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean