top of page

ROUTT CATHOLIC ADMINISTRATION 

AdministrationAnchor
Mr. Dan Carie
0004 (1).jpg

Principal

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 2 

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   dcarie@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Holly Dawson
Dawson, Holly.JPG

Administrative Assistant

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   hdawson@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Bre Copper
0012.jpg

Development/Enrollment Director

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 6

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

   bcopper@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Amy Mossman
0015.jpg

Administrative Assistant

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 1 

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   amossman@routtcatholic.com

Mr. Eugene Link

Guidance Office

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 4

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   elink@routtcatholic.com

Mr. Barry Creviston
Creviston, Barry.jpg

Athletic Department

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 5

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   bcreviston@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Amy Nickel

Bookkeeping

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 3

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   anickel@routtcatholic.com

Mr. Matthew Martin

Technology Director

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   mmartin@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Jenny Rawe
Rawe, Jenny.jpg

Food Services Manager

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   jrawe@routtcatholic.com

Ms. Ana Garcia
0008.jpg

Custodian

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​  agarcia@routtcatholic.com

bottom of page