ROUTT CATHOLIC ADMINISTRATION 

 
Mr. Nick Roscetti
Roscetti, Nicholas.jpg

Principal

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 2 

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   nroscetti@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Holly Dawson
Dawson, Holly.JPG

Administrative Assistant

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   hdawson@routtcatholic.com

Ms. Colleen Doyle
Doyle, Colleen.jpg

Development/Enrollment Director

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 6

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   cdoyle@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Hannah Pate
Pate, Hannah.jpg

Administrative Assistant

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 1 

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   hpate@routtcatholic.com

Mr. Eugene Link

Guidance Office

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 4

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   elink@routtcatholic.com

Mr. Barry Creviston
Creviston, Barry.jpg

Athletic Department

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 5

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   bcreviston@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Amy Nickel

Bookkeeping

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 Ext. 3

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   anickel@routtcatholic.com

Mr. Matthew Martin

Technology Director

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563 

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   mmartin@routtcatholic.com

Mrs. Jenny Rawe

Food Services Manager

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​   jrawe@routtcatholic.com

Mr. Kyle Graham
Grahm, Kyle.jpg

Custodian

 

Contact:

   Phone: 217-243-8563

   Fax: 217-243-3138 

Email:

​  kgraham@routtcatholic.com